Your Name (required)

Address (required)

Zip (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

What type of coverage are you interested in?

How did you hear about us? (required)

102
home-button

Whether you’re a new home owner or have owned your home for years, we understand the importance of securing the most valuable investment you may ever make. With America’s Choice Insurance Partners, not only is your home protected, but so is your property, your belongings, yourself and your guests! Let our agents help you personalize your coverage plan to fit your family’s needs and values at a price you deserve.

103
auto-button

America’s Choice Insurance Partners delivers modern and unique coverage to protect you and your vehicle. No matter what make or model (sedan, station wagon, hybrid or pickup truck) we will tailor an auto quote according to your lifestyle. Through every situation, we’ve got you covered.

104
rv-button

America’s Choice Insurance Partners can get you an RV insurance policy that features flexible and comprehensive coverage for your recreational vehicle.  You can enhance your coverage by choosing additional options — perfect for the RVer that has tons of customizations and upgrades to their rig.  We want you out enjoying your RV, not worrying about damaging it.

142
umbrella-button

One moment everything can be fine and the next a multi-million dollar lawsuit could take away your house, your cars, your 401K and everything you’ve worked so hard to build.  An umbrella policy from America’s Choice Insurance Partners can help protect you and your family’s financial well-being.

451

Boat Coverage

557

Life Coverage

559

Motorcycle Coverage

554

ATV Coverage

555

Collector
Car Coverage

561

Vacant Property
Coverage

556

Condo Coverage

560

Renters Coverage

558

Mobile Home Coverage

We Represent

Safeco
Progressive
Foremost
National Interstate
National General
Michigan
Hagerty
Grange Insurance
Enter client name here

Insurance Tips

194
 

Tips, tricks and general information!

Read More

About Us

204
 

We have been insurance specialists for over 30 years now.

Read More

Customer Reviews

1027
 

See what our customers are saying about us!

Read More

MEET OUR TEAM

Terry Johnston Terry
Johnston

Insurance Advisor
mtjohnston@aciagents.com
248.349.3385 Ext. 7162
Rachel Burton Rachel
Burton

Insurance Advisor
rburton@aciagents.com
248.349.3385 Ext. 7041
Andrew Peterson Andrew
Peterson

Insurance Advisor
apeterson@aciagents.com
248.349.3385 Ext. 7149
Erin Beaton Erin
Beaton

Insurance Advisor
ebeaton@aciagents.com
248.349.3385 Ext. 7141
Madison Bechler Madison
Bechler

Insurance Advisor
mbechler@aciagents.com
248.349.3385 Ext. 7063
Lisa Chippi Lisa
Chippi

Client Services Manager
lchippi@aciagents.com
248.349.3385 Ext. 7047
Stephanie Allen Stephanie Allen
Account Manager
sallen@aciagents.com
248.349.3385 Ext. 7194
Heidi Bierer Heidi Bierer
Insurance Advisor
hbierer@aciagents.com
248.349.3385 Ext. 7003
Shelby Goward Shelby Goward
Account Manager
sgoward@aciagents.com
248.349.3385 Ext. 7196
Christina Cory Christina
Cory

Insurance Advisor
ccory@aciagents.com
248.349.3385 Ext. 7088
Josh Stanford Josh
Stanford

Director of Insurance
jstanford@aciagents.com
248.349.3385 Ext. 7119

Auto Insurance Quotes and Home Insurance Quotes powered by EZLynx